According to its Statute, the Academy is led by a Directive Board of sixteen Academy members (8 incumbents and 8 substitutes) on an ad honorem basis, who are elected by the vote of all its members residing in the country.

Among the eight elected members, the positions of President, Vice President, Academic Secretary, Academic Assistant Secretary and Members will be determined by secret ballot.

Executive Council

The current Executive Council, for the period 2020-2024, is the following: