Museums at the National Academy of Sciences

In the historic building and headquarters of the National Academy of Sciences, in addition to temporary and permanent samples of different themes, there are four museums of the Faculty of Exact, Physical and Natural Sciences of the National University of Córdoba: the Botanical Museum, the Dr. Alfred W. Stelzner Museum of Mineralogy and Geology, the Museum of Paleontology, and the Museum of Zoology.